NXT is flames

ALL RIGHT all right i take back everything i once said about WWE raw is boring right now but NXT is the bees knees i just saw TAKE OVER and the match with io shirai was as awesome as her match he once had in lucha underground under the black lotus triad.

Which is my favorite match on NXT TAKE OVER. It’s so good that i had to find out why?.. so i did some digging and found out the triple h is the one calling the shots on everything NXT

And that it just has something that WWE RAW lacks with its creativity and story lines with new faces in wrestling i have not seen with a lot them having motifs that just catch eye like Mia Yim’s street motif that honestly remind it me of K/DA form league of legends neck of the woods which is not a bad thing.

I honestly just started to watch this branch of WWE but am going to see it can watch a lot more on my down time.

Published by redserventx

Retro gamer tokusatsu anime & manga fan martial arts pro wrestling fan and over all nerd. I started this blog for the purposes of sharing my passions and interest to you the readers.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started